Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Scottsdale 480.481.0187 | Santa Fe 480.440.3912
kgs@kinggalleries.com
Shopping Cart - $ 0.00

No products in the cart.

King Galleries Events In Santa Fe

 May 2018

 

 

 

June 2018

June 2, Saturday, 1-3 pm, Opening: “Urban Polychrome”.  Artist in Attendance.

Installation continuing through August 3oth.

June 9, Saturday, 1-3 pm

Daryl Whitegeese pottery demonstration of Santa Clara polishing and carving techniques.

June 16, Saturday, 1-3 pm

Susan Folwell pottery demonstration and discussion of her “Taos Light” series.

 

June 23, Saturday,  1-3 pm

Samuel Manymules pottery demonstration and sale of new works.

 

June 30, Saturday, 1-3 pm  

Dolores Curran pottery demonstration of Santa Clara incised pottery techniques and sale of new works.

July 2018

July 7, Saturday,  1-3pm   

Jennifer Moquino & Ty Moquino pottery demonstration of Santa Clara pottery techniques and sale of new works.

 

July 14, Saturday, 1-3 pm 

Debbie Clashin pottery demonstration of Hopi-Tewa painting techniques.

Debbie Clashin

July 20, Saturday, 1-3 pm 

Tammy Garcia demonstration of Santa Clara pottery techniques and discussion of her recent works in clay, glass and bronze.

Tammy Garcia

August 2018

August  4, Saturday, 1-3 pm

“Revival Rising: Ohkah Owingeh Pottery” A Special Collection of over 50 pieces of Ohkay Owingeh (San Juan) Pueblo pottery from the 1930’s to 50’s.

August 10, Saturday, 1-3 pm

Early San Ildefonso Pottery 1920-40. A Special collection of important pieces by Tonita Roybal, Maria Martinez, and others.

August 17, Friday, 3-5 pm

“Defined: Refined”  Santa Fe Indian Market Gallery Show.   

August 18th, Saturday

Pottery Demonstrations by Nathan Youngblood and Al Qoyawayma, time to be announced.

 

Mobile version: Enabled